Clergy and Office holders at St. Catherine's



Rev'd Canon Vincent Fenton                    

Area Dean of Stanhope Deanery

The Rectory, 14 Hartside Close, Crook, Co. Durham, DL15 9NH

01388 760939

email Vince

Please note that Vince's normal day off is a Monday


Rev'd Linda Lindsay (Curate)


Rev'd Linda lindsay 

16 Priors Path, Ferryhill, DL17 8UA

01740 655649



Mr Stuart Smith 

07411 734136

Authorised Pastoral Assistant


Mrs Hazel Campbell

11 St. Mary's Avenue, Crook

01388 767839

Safeguarding Officer


Mr Stuart Smith 

07411 734136 



Mr Alistair Fisher

10 School Street, Witton-Le-Wear

01388 488076


Mr Kenneth Leighton

7 St. Mary's Avenue, Crook, Co. Durham, DL15 9YH

01388 762809

Secretary to the P.C.C.




Mrs Paula McCourt                                        

Elysium, Oakenshaw, Crook, DL15 0SX

01388 746686

email Paula

Young Church People's Link


Mrs Lisa Tacon

85 Oakfields, Hunwick,


Electoral Roll Officer


Magazine Editor 


Scott Lavery 

Mr Scott Lavery