Parochial Church Council

This committee was elected at the Annual Parochial Church Meeting held on 25 April 2017 and will meet monthly (excluding August and December) to pray together and to manage the day to day responsibilities of the church. We also discuss on a monthly basis aspects of our spiritual journey together.

We meet on the third Wednesday of the month at 19:15, please do remember us in your prayers. 

The following people make up the Parochial Church Council of St. Catherine's Church for 2017/18.

  • Hazel Campbell (Authorise Pastoral Assistant)
  • John Copping
  • Lyn Copping
  • Maddy Fisher
  • Marie Henderson
  • Pauline Holbrook
  • Paula McCourt (Treasurer)
  • Elizabeth Newby
  • Stuart Smith (Churchwarden)
  • Lisa Tacon

Chair: Rev'd Canon Vincent Fenton

Curate: Rev'd Linda Lindsay 


         Mr Stuart Smith 

PCC Secretary: 

Treasurer: Mrs Paula McCourt 

Electoral Roll Officer: Pauline Holbrook 

Date's for future meetings (Wednesdays at 19:15)

17 May 2017

21 June 2017

19 July 2017

20 September 2017

18 October 2017

22 November 2017

17 January 2018

21 February 2018

21 March 2-18 

Annual Parochial General Meeting 26 April 2018